˟
LOGIN FAILED - Invalid User Name / Password. Please Try Again
You have been logged out. Thank you
This is a warning feedback message

Holiday Shipping Schedule

In preparation for the upcoming holiday season, we would like to inform you of our shipping schedule so that you can plan your orders accordingly. The weeks of Christmas and New Year are the busiest for UPS and FedEx. In addition, we have seen several winter storms already this season and more are expected as we close out the year. We HIGHLY recommend placing your pharmaceutical orders early during the two holiday weeks to ensure you have product when needed for your patients.


CLOSING EARLY - 3 PM CST on Tuesday, December 24
                                 5 PM CST on Tuesday, December 31

CLOSED - Wednesday, December 25 for Christmas

                  Wednesday, January 1 for New Year
 

Refrigerated Orders placed: Will be delivered:

Monday, Dec 23 after 7pm or Tuesday, Dec 24

Thursday, December 26

Monday, Dec 30 after 7pm or Tuesday, Dec 31

Thursday, January 2
 

We are grateful for your support and consider it a privilege to be your partner in the fight against cancer.
Happy Holidays from all of us at Oncology Supply! 


If you have any questions please call Customer Service at 800.633.7555.